Miss. Piggy

You know when you stuff yourself full at a restaurant like Buffalo Wild Wings?

Well that’s me today. I think I need to roll to my car and hope I still fit inside. Buffalo Wild Wings doesn’t work out well when you are trying to lose a little weight for a wedding. Sometimes I wish my phone could read my mind and start yelling at me when I get close to bad foods.

If only…. (Note to self make: make this app).

Well I want to wish my mom a happy one day early birthday. You’re the only reason I’d go eat at Buffalo Wild Wings. I love you!

Talk later,

Marena

Leave a Reply

