Photo Love

Photography is my little black dress that is hidden in the closet and only taken out on special occasions. Photography has been my passion for as long as I can remember. I love planning, setting up, taking the photo, tearing down, editing, and the reveal.

20130216_181609

The problem is photography isn’t a good career to get into. There are so many photographers and not many make it in the field. That’s why I’ll be a nurse, more desirable for some and less desirable for me. That’s okay right? I mean many people have a passion that they don’t pursue.

Edited 2

They say people who love photography start with scenery. I guess it could be true because out of all photography I fall in love all over again when I look at the world and what God has created. However people can be amazing to work with because everyone is different in their own ways. Working with each person is almost like an artist working with a new canvas.

I encourage everyone to take up a hobby and fall in love. I don’t know what I’d do if I didn’t have something to go to when I’m stressed, lonely, or just want to have some fun. Go out and have fun you never know what might spike an interest. It could even be candle making. 🙂

Talk Soon,

Marena

(Marenas photography)

255193_10150311953068294_3851883_n

Leave a Reply

