Proud Sister!

14174102544611908904721

I am so proud of these two amazing girls! They are both in their freshman year of high school and taking all honors classes. They stay up late seven nights a week even on a holiday break to do homework or study. They not only do the minimum but they go above and beyond what is expected. They don’t want to be good students they want to be amazing students.

I wish I could go back to high school and do it all over again. (You know without actually going back. Just snap my fingers and have things fixed). That’s the lazy way. You can see why I’d want to change things right? I’m disappointed in myself because even now in college I find I can fall short of even a good college student.

These two girls will turn out to be amazing women. I can’t wait to see how they grow up in the next 4 years. I hope this attitude keeps up. I definitely look up to these younger sisters when they should look up to me. I’m just happy they are doing so amazing.

Talk Soon,

Marena

Leave a Reply

