Family Games

Tonight we met and played Left Right Center. It’s a fun game but feels like I’m always losing money. In all reality I really am because I’ve lost all three rounds.

I love game nights. Until everyone is tired and they all get mad with each other. That’ll start up soon I’m sure. One thing always leads to the next in this family.

For 15 people this is the only game big enough to play. Unless some of you have ideas. We love trying new things. So feel free to give me some ideas in the comments.

Anyways have you ever played Left Right Center? It is so much fun. Just be aware if you play with money you’re sure to lose out quickly. Unless you win. I usually suggest playing with game chips. We play with dimes.

image

Try it sometime. It’s a very cheap game to buy. Have fun and let lose.

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

