Rambling

Sometimes I find my blog post are just a rambling mess. I apologize for that. In my personal life I am very structured with how I talk, write, and interact. But if you were to spend a day being me you’d find inside my head there is usually not a lot of structure to my thoughts.

It’s as if my blog posts are outlets for my messy and unorganized thoughts. Does it bother anyone? I promise I try hard to control myself and look halfway normal. It’s harder than it sounds.

Anyways I hope those who do read my posts enjoy them and don’t think I’m a rambling idiot. Honestly I didn’t start this blog for others necessarily. It was a place for me to let everything out. Then slowly people started following me and now I write more in hopes to attract more people. I’ve made two great new friends and would love more.

Talk soon,

Marena

Leave a Reply

