Dull Life

I’m bored today.

I have no class work to finish, chores to do, and I don’t work tonight. My yoga class isn’t offered today either. So I’m bored.

I just have no clue what to do. I really shouldn’t sleep because I slept in till noon and I’ll want to sleep tonight. What do I do?

Are there any suggestions out there?

I could go for a walk or run but it’s rainy and cold out. And I have no money to go anywhere. (Truly no money I’m running paycheck to paycheck due to rent, cable bill, food, and gas) .
There is practically nothing free here. I looked. And all my friends are busy.

So I’ll seriously take suggestions. Even if it’s something you’d like me to write about on my blog.

Have you ever had a boring weekend like this? TV and books get boring after a while right? It’s not just me?

Well I hope none of you are having a weekend like me!

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

