Dresses

I haven’t talked about my upcoming wedding lately so here ya go!

I picked out my wedding dress. It’s gorgeous and makes me feel amazing. Not many things involving clothes make me feel that great. So it made me feel like an even better person than I already am.

I never thought a dress could make me feel that way. It makes me now want to workout and try looking amazing in everything I wear. I want to always feel that beautiful.

I’d explain and/or show pictures but for the off chance someone in my life reads this blog I can’t. I want to make it a surprise to everyone on the wedding day.

Now I’m looking for Bridal party dresses. I want something vintage styled and beautiful. But I only want 1 dress that all 5 of my girls to look fantastic in. Any ideas?

I have bridal party dress shopping in 2 weeks. I wish it was sooner. 🙂 I never thought dress shopping would excite me!

218 days in counting.

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

