A picture is worth a thousand words

Previously I wrote about my love of photography. So I thought I’d share some with you!

image

Kenydee on the left Sara on the right
(Sara is my sister)

These two have been best friends for 12 years. It’s been great watching them grow into the young women they are!

image

My best friend Kristen! This is one of my favorite photos from our shoot yesterday.

image

My sweet darling sister. It’s amazing that in just a year she’ll be driving on her own. Even when she doesn’t put makeup on, do her hair, or get overly dressed up she still looks fantastically beautiful.

image

Kristen again.

image

Here is Kenydee who has been my sisters other half for such a long time. I’m happy to think of her as another sister.

These are my favorite photos and edits from the photo shoots yesterday.

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

