To my Love

Today my love it is your birthday. You are officially 22 and I’m so happy for you.
Thomas we’ve been through think and thin and I’m so happy for our accomplishments.

image

I wouldn’t change our life for the world. If I did I’m not sure we’d still have a great relationship. The last 5 and a half years has made us who we are. And we have many years to keep making us better.

Thomas I’ve never told you this but I used to go to bed many nights crying before I met you. I would cry myself to sleep with the thought that I would never find someone to love me. I was afraid that no one would except my hands and embrace me/them. I even had surgery just so one day I could hopefully wear a wedding ring. Now in 5 months and 11 days we will be married. You’ve made me so happy because at 13 I never thought this would happen. Now at 20 my dreams of finding the love of my life and having a family are coming true.

I can’t wait to see how our life will turn out. Oh yeah I don’t want thousands of children. We can stay 4 and under. 😉

I hope your day is everything you want it to be. I know you are on duty so that makes your birthday suck. But you’ll be off tomorrow to have a great celebration. (Just stay safe and don’t be bad.) I wish I could be there with you but soon I will.

I love you Thomas with all my life!

image

Thomas I also love how we can have fun and be goofy. Don’t stop making me laugh like you did here.

Talk soon,
Marena

P.S. Thomas I trust you with me life and I’ve never had that before. It’s a great feeling to know if you go out to celebrate you won’t do anything you shouldn’t.

Leave a Reply

