If I Knew it All!

If I knew it all I’d have it all. If I knew it all I’d know how other people can make me money. I’d know how to be the perfect daughter, sister, wife, and mother.
If I knew it all I’d stop children from going to bed hungry and I’d know how to make world peace.
If I knew it all I’d never fight with my family or disagree with anyone. I’d know it all, they’d just do as I say.

But…. I don’t know it all. I have to work hard for my money. I haven’t found a way to make every child go to bed with a full belly or a way to make world peace. I’m not the best sister or daughter. I’ll never be the best wife or mother. I still disagree with many people and fight with my family

I am however my own kind of perfect. I work hard and I’m proud of it. I’m a great sister for my sister. I’m an amazing daughter. One day I will the BEST wife for my husband and the BEST mommy for my children. I’ll still disagree and fight with people but I’ll learn from it all. I don’t stop hunger every day but I give as I can to help so at least one day a child goes to bed full. I don’t waste my food or take it for granted. Everyday I show kindness to every person I meet spreading peace as I go through my life.

I’m happy with who I am. I am the perfect me I can be. There is no other me. No replacement. I wouldn’t have it any other way. I stand strong, proud, and happy to be who I am.
Stand up with me. There is no other you than YOU.

What are your proud of?

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

