Challenge Day 14

Today’s challenge is to share a show I’m currently addicted to.

My problem is I have a few. Unfortunately for me they are all about to come to a season close and I’ll need to find new. (Any suggestions?)

I love watching Hart of Dixie, Melissa & Joey, Baby Daddy, and The Challenge. These are all ending in the next 2 to 4 weeks. 😦 However in a week or so my show Young & Hungry starts back up. 🙂

My best friend and I are in love with Netflix right now. If it wasn’t for Netflix we’d be a little sad. We are addicted to White Collar. We only watch the show together. It’s very hard not to just watch it and pretend I don’t know what’s going on. But because I also enjoy the conversations and the suspense I wait.

We are also watching Married at First Sight. The new season is starting soon. Yay!

Well these are my shows. I do recommend all of them. A few are even fun to watch as couples.

Remember any suggestions let me know. They are VERY wanted!

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

