Challenge Day 17

My celebrity crush.

Honestly I’ve never had a crush on celebrities. I have people who I think are cute or have good life views or morals. Or are just good in their career.
So here are a few people that I look up to and enjoy as celebrities. I’ll make them all men since they are supposed to be my “crush”.

Will Smith
Denzel Washington
Liam Hemsworth
Chris Pine
Ashton Kutcher
Tom Hanks
Jimmy Kimmel
Mathew McConaughey
Shia LaBeouf
Jack Nicholson
Ed O’Neill
Mark – Paul Gosselaar
Mario Lopez
Ben Savage
Rider Strong
William Daniels
William Russ

There are a lot and I appologize.

Have you ever met couples who believe you can have a free pass? Example being if you meet your celebrity crush and have the chance to sleep with them then you can. As long as they are your free pass. I just find this crazy.
Do any of you have this rule?

I told Thomas once that he can’t have a free pass. I’m his only pass. If he gets the chance to meet his celebrity crush that’s great take a picture. But you sure as heck not sleep with them. As far as I’m concerned it’s still cheating. Am I the only one to think this?

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

