Challenge Day 27

Today’s challenge is to put my Ipod on shuffle and share the first 10 songs.

Unfortunately I don’t have an Ipod or anything to put on shuffle either.

I have an Ipod but as a middle schooler I was not responsible. So my parents said if I wanted an Ipod I had to buy it. I think they wanted me to learn responsibility. I did. After I lost it 4 times. Now I’m pretty sure it’s packed in my memory box. But I’m only pretty sure. Shows how responsible that it. 🙂

Now I have a smart phone and its awesome. I’ve had it a while now and I’m very responsible with it. However I’ve still yet to put music on it.

Do androids have a good program to download music with?

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

