Challenge Day 28

Today’s challenge is to share my favorite movie.

My favorite movie is P.S. I Love You

I love how passionate a love can be. I know it’s a sad movie but on the end it’s happy. She finds love after a devastating lose of love. A love she thought would be with her forever. And in a way it will. She’ll never stop loving her husband who passes on. But love moves on.

Just watch the movie. Ladies it’s great. It made me look at my life including my love life in a new way. Men same goes for you but it’s also a good way to get in with a girl. 😉

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

