Moving Time

Today marks the first day of a new adventure. An adventure of packing and moving back home. However like I said it’s only the start.

I will be moving to San Diego this December with my husband. But it’s still only the beginning. 🙂

With Thomas being in the Navy we’ll be moving often. So this is my first move in a long journey of moves.

As much as I’m excited I’m also tired and stressed. If it didn’t take more money than I’m willing to spend I’d have paid someone to pack me instead. It makes life easier that way. Right?

Well I guess I’ll find out since with military moves I can often have someone else pack me.

Does anyone have packing and moving tips?

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

