Finally a Mrs.

That’s right I’m a Mrs. I’m married!
I’M MARRIED!

How cool is that? Well let me tell you, it’s amazing. However, leading up to the momentous day it became more and more stressful and lots more exciting.

My nerves really never got the best of me and I didn’t rely cry.

But I did gain a great bid family, much more love, and a husband worth many lifetimes.

image

The day was amazing. Everything worked out so well. We got married at Tibbits Opera House in Coldwater, Michigan our home town. The theme was set in the 40’s and man did it fit me and my style. And it complimented Thomas very well.

image

And a great reception at The Eagles to follow.

Leading to the wedding a was so stressed what I envisioned wouldn’t come true but it sure did. I also made it through dishes breaking, a maid of honor asking if I really wanted her to be the maid of honor, losing a belt for my dress and lots and lots of sore feet.

I found so many people are in mine and Thomas’ life that really and truly care and that has been a great experience!

image

image

image

image

I can’t wait for more time so I can wrote a munch longer post and share many more memories of the beautiful night!

Talk soon,
Marena

Leave a Reply

