New Concept

So recently I have ordered a few things online furniture wise. What I wasn’t expecting was to have to put it together. I figures things like a table or dresser sure you would put that together. But a couch or love seat? Or even a box spring? My husband had a good laugh at this. I truly have never ordered things like this online so I wasn’t expecting something like this.

So here I am setting up my furniture. It’s a good learning experience to say the least. 🙂

Thank goodness for husbands who know what they are doing. 🙂

 

My favorite moment is to think of how my face had to look as these strange sized boxes showed up to my door.

 

Have any of you had funny moment like this?

Talk soon,

Marena

P.s. I think it’ll make it easier with moving for the military if it comes apart. Easier to travel.

Leave a Reply

