Where has the time gone?

Oh my goodness the last time I posted was the beginning of April. I find I go through moments of great posting consistency then a long time of nothing. 

It’s hard because I’m finding I either have no time or (and this seems to be more often) I just don’t have any clue what to write about. My days are not all that special so it’s not like I want to post about my daily life and none of you probably want to hear it either. I’m not good at stories or poems so that’s out for post ideas and honestly I find post ideas on the internet are less than helpful. 

I thought I’d write about food, like as a wife to someone in the military, and kid related stuff but that just doesn’t come to me every day. Head even every month as it seems. 

When I post I love it and I miss it when I don’t post. So what do I do? Do any of you just hit a rut like this?
Talk soon, 

Marena

Leave a Reply

