Favorite Fall/Halloween movies 

As a kid I couldn’t wait to watch the Halloween Town series and Hocus Pocus. Both teen movies so perfect for s child. As an adult I’m still excited for those movies. Tradition continuing on! 
However I also really like Corpse Bride and Nightmare Befor Christmas. Honestly anything Tim Burton is great. This year I’m excited to introduce Corpse Bride to my husband. I’m surprised he’s never seen it because he’s a bigger Tim Burton fan than me. His favorite movie is even Nightmare Before Christmas. 

I’m also excited to watch a new Halloween movie. New for me. I’ve always wanted to watch the movie Psycho. (Well since I heard about it on my favorite show psych). I noticed the other day it’s on Netflix. I’m also excited to just scroll through Netflix and get as many movies in that I can!

What are your favorite Fall and/or Halloween movies?

Talk soon,

Marena

Leave a Reply

